Cooking for Groups of People Meal Ideas

Standard

I have never had the opportunity to cook for a mass of people but it looks like God might be moving me and my family in that direction. We are unclear that this moment in time as to whether we will be the cooks for a while or if we will have one until we can hire one in the near future. But here are some ideas!

 

Breakfasts: Quiches, breakfast potatoes, pancakes, eggs (1 way), bacon and sausage, biscuits and gravy, toast and jelly, cereal…

 

Lunch: sandwiches/wraps with an assortment of meats and sides, salads, grilled sandwiches, soup?

 

Dinner: soup, bread, ribs, chicken, deer, casseroles, pizza, etc????

 

 

About lbeis

I am a college student, young wife and mother. My man is a strong man of God and a faithful husband and father. He is a man who can literally do anything and everything, from almost every position at college to firefighting. But I'm sure that his resume will grow tremendously over time so I'll keep adding to it! Or son is an adventurous, fun-loving, and joyful little man! He is so much like his daddy it makes me smile.

Leave a comment